SUP Yoga Single Session

£30.00

Join us for a group lesson (75 minutes) at our home base in Paddington Basin. Beginners welcome. All equipment provided. You must book in advance & cancellation terms apply.

Clear
SKU: SUPYogaOne-1 Category:

Additional information

Select a Date

Sunday 30 April, Saturday 6 May, Sunday 7 May, Sunday 14 May, Saturday 20 May, Sunday 21 May, Sunday 28 May, Saturday 3 June, Sunday 4 June, Saturday 17 June, Sunday 18 June, Sunday 25 June, Saturday 1 July, Sunday 2 July, Sunday 9 July, Saturday 15 July, Sunday 16 July, Sunday 23 July, Saturday 29 July, Sunday 30 July, Sunday 13 August, Saturday 19 August, Sunday 20 August, Saturday 26 August, Sunday 27 August, Sunday 3 September, Saturday 9 September, Sunday 10 September, Sunday 17 September, Saturday 23 September, Sunday 24 September